Board of Directors

Barbara Schmenk, University of Waterloo

Past President
John L. Plews, Saint Mary’s University

Vice President
Markus Stock, University of Toronto

James M. Skidmore, University of Waterloo

Michel Mallet, Université de Moncton

Editors of Seminar
Carrie Smith, University of Alberta
Markus Stock, University of Toronto
Book Review Editor
Christina Kraenzle, York University

Editor of the BulletinDirectoryCapture_Bulletin
Andrea Speltz, University of Waterloo

Communications Committee
to subscribe: send email to
to send email to listserv:
Annika Orich, Georgia Tech
Maria Mayr, Memorial University of Newfoundland,

Graduate Student Representative
TBA (Please contact if you are interested in serving)

Program Chairs Annual Conference
Congress 2019,
University of British Columbia
Stephan Jaeger, University of Manitoba,
Belinda Kleinhans, Texas Tech University,
Local Coordinator
Kyle Frackman, University of British-Columbia,

Enrolment Surveyor
Florian Gassner, University of British-Columbia

Marcella Rollmann, Memorial University

Chair of the Thesis & Dissertation Prize Committee
Raleigh Whitinger, University of Alberta

Kyle Frackman, University of British-Columbia,
Mary Grantham O’Brien, University of Calgary,
Carrie Smith, University of Alberta, carrie.smith@ualberta

PAD Coordinator
Christian Thomas, Acadia University

Director of Canadian Summer School
John L. Plews, Saint Mary’s University

CAUTG Representative to CATG
Meaghan Hepburn, University of New Brunswick

Representative to the Federation for the Humanities & Social Sciences
Joerg Esleben, University of Ottawa