Board of Directors

 

jplews

President
John L. Plews, Saint Mary’s University
jplews@smu.ca

 

Pic_Gaby Pailer
Past President
Gaby Pailer, University of British Columbia
pailer@mail.ubc.ca

 

Vice President
Barbara Schmenk, University of Waterloo
bschmenk@uwaterloo.ca

Treasurer
James M. Skidmore, University of Waterloo
treasurer@cautg.org

Secretary
Michel Mallet, Université de Moncton
secretary@cautg.org

Editors of Seminar
Carrie Smith-Prei, University of Alberta
Markus Stock, University of Toronto
seminar.journal@cautg.org
Book Review Editor
Christina Kraenzle, York University
seminar.bookreview@cautg.org

 

Editor of the BulletinDirectoryCapture_Bulletin
Uma Kumar, University of British Columbia
umakumar@mail.ubc.ca

Communications Committee
Listserv:
to subscribe: send email to listserv+subscribe@cautg.org
to send email to listserv: listserv@cautg.org
Website/Listserv:
Annika Orich, University of California, Berkeley, cautg@cautg.org
Listserv/Syllabi:
Maria Mayr, Memorial University of Newfoundland, syllabi@cautg.org (on leave until December 2017)
Webmaster/Listserv:
Carrie Smith-Prei, University of Alberta, carrie.smith-prei@ualberta.ca

Graduate Student Representative
Ryan Carroll, University of Waterloo
gradrep@cautg.org

Program Chairs Annual Conference
Congress 2018, University of Regina
Gaby Pailer, University of British Columbia, pailer@mail.ubc.ca
Andrea Speltz, University of Waterloo, andrea.speltz@uwaterloo.ca
Local Coordinator
Michael Zimmermann, University of Regina, michael.zimmermann@uregina.ca

Enrolment Surveyor
Florian Gassner, University of British-Columbia
enrolment@cautg.org

Archivist
Marcella Rollmann, Memorial University
marcella@mun.ca

Chair of the Thesis & Dissertation Prize Committee
Nikola von Merveldt, Université de Montréal
n.von.merveldt@umontreal.ca

Members-at-Large
Kyle Frackman, University of British-Columbia, Kyle.Frackman@ubc.ca
Mary Grantham O’Brien, University of Calgary, mgobrien@ucalgary.ca
Carrie Smith-Prei, University of Alberta, carrie.smith-prei@ualberta

PAD Coordinator
Christian Thomas, Acadia University
christian.thomas@acadiau.ca

Director of Canadian Summer School
John L. Plews, Saint Mary’s University
jplews@smu.ca

CAUTG Representative to CATG
Meaghan Hepburn, University of New Brunswick
Meaghan.Hepburn@unb.ca